Motherhood, mental illness and beyond

And the nominees are…

As the eagle-eyed among you will have noticed, I have a new badge on the blog. That’s right – I’ve been nominated for “Best New Blog” in the MAD blog awards! Before any confusion arises, MAD stands for “Mum And Dad”, it’s not a comment on my mental state. 😉

Anyway, I just wanted to say thank you to the people who nominated me. I’m extremely flattered (not to mention utterly gobsmacked!) and although I feel completely undeserving I’m very happy that people think so much of my writing. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

